Nas - Greatest Hits [New CD]

Nas - Greatest Hits [New CD]


End Date: Friday Jul-6-2018 9:45:56 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $7.86
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

View on Ebay


Nas - Greatest Hits [New CD]

Artist: Nas
Title: Greatest Hits
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2009
Label: Camden International
UPC: 886975501526
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Album Tracks

1. Surviving the Times
2. Less Than An Hour (Theme from Rush Hour 3)
3. It Ain't Hard to Tell
4. Life's a Bitch
5. N.Y. State of Mind
6. One Love
7. If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)
8. Street Dreams (Remix)
9. Hate Me Now (Feat. Puff Daddy)
10. One Mic
11. Got Ur Self a
12. Made You Look
13. I Can
14. Bridging the Gap
15. Halftime
16. Nas Is Like
17. Thiefs Theme

UK pressing of this collection from the Hip Hop great features different artwork to the domestic edition and includes three bonus tracks: 'Halftime', 'Nas Is Like' and 'Thief's Theme'. Since his 1994 debut album, Illmatic, Nas has continued to earn praise from the critics as well as keeping it real with his ever-growing fan base. 17 tracks total. Camden.